Support Amazing Facts
in a Meaningful Way

Gift Information & Contact

Our Staff
Mark Teh Mark Teh, J.D., CSPG, FCEP
Director of Planned Giving
(916) 209-7252
mark@amazingfacts.org
Will Froelich Will Froelich
Planned Giving Associate
(916) 209-7205
will@amazingfacts.org
Reed Webster Reed Webster, FCEP
Planned Giving Associate
(916) 209-7233
reed@amazingfacts.org
Dawn Youmans Dawn Youmans
Planned Giving Assistant
(916) 209-7229
dawn@amazingfacts.org
Andrew Taylor Andrew Taylor, CFRE, FCEP
Vice President of Ministry Development
(916) 209-7210
ataylor@amazingfacts.org
Allen Hrenyk Allen Hrenyk, MBA, FCEP
Vice President of Finance
(916) 209-7204
ahrenyk@amazingfacts.org
Amazing Facts International
P.O. Box 1058
Roseville, CA 95678
Telephone: 800-436-2695

If you are interested in learning about ways you can support our organization or how to maximize the impact of your giving, we have a number of resources to assist you.

I would like to receive more information about the following:

* Required fields

 *
 *
 *

Thank You

Thank you for your interest in supporting Amazing Facts International.

One of our gift planning representatives will contact you to discuss your charitable plans.

We'd like to also thank you for signing up for our free enewsletter. We have added your name to our subscriber list.

scriptsknown