Support Amazing Facts
in a Meaningful Way

Tell Us About Your Gift

Our Staff
Mark Teh Mark Teh, J.D., CSPG, FCEP
Director of Estate and Gift Planning
(916) 209-7252
mark@amazingfacts.org
Will Froelich Will Froelich
Estate and Gift Planning Associate
(916) 209-7205
will@amazingfacts.org
Reed Webster Reed Webster, FCEP
Estate and Gift Planning Associate
(916) 209-7233
reed@amazingfacts.org
Andrew Taylor Andrew Taylor, CFRE, FCEP
Vice President of Ministry Development
(916) 209-7210
ataylor@amazingfacts.org
Michael Rich Michael Rich
Vice President of Finance
(916) 209-7282
mrich@amazingfacts.org
Allen Hrenyk JJ Nash
Estate and Gift Planning Assistant
(916) 209-7229
jnash@amazingfacts.org
Andrew Taylor Dawn Youmans
Estate and Gift Planning Coordinator
(916) 209-7314
DYoumans@amazingfacts.org
Amazing Facts International
P.O. Box 1058
Roseville, CA 95678
Telephone: 800-436-2695
Amazing Facts International
P.O. Box 1058
Roseville, CA 95678
Telephone: 800-436-2695

Your gift to Amazing Facts International can make a meaningful impact on our mission. If you have included or are considering including a gift to Amazing Facts International as part of your estate plan or in the form of another gift, please let us know. We would like to recognize you for your support.

* Required fields

 *
 *
 *

Thank You

Thank you for your interest in supporting Amazing Facts International.

One of our gift planning representatives will contact you to discuss your charitable plans.

scriptsknown