Support Amazing Facts
in a Meaningful Way

Contact Us

Amazing Facts International
P.O. Box 1058
Roseville, CA 95678
Telephone: 800-436-2695

Thank you for reaching out to Amazing Facts International. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Enter Your Information

Mark Teh Mark Teh, J.D., CSPG, FCEP
Director of Estate and Gift Planning
(916) 209-7252
mark@amazingfacts.org
Will Froelich Will Froelich
Estate and Gift Planning Associate
(916) 209-7205
will@amazingfacts.org
Reed Webster Reed Webster, FCEP
Estate and Gift Planning Associate
(916) 209-7233
reed@amazingfacts.org
Dawn Youmans Dawn Youmans
Estate and Gift Planning Assistant
(916) 209-7229
dawn@amazingfacts.org
Andrew Taylor Andrew Taylor, CFRE, FCEP
Vice President of Ministry Development
(916) 209-7210
ataylor@amazingfacts.org
Allen Hrenyk Allen Hrenyk, MBA, FCEP
Vice President of Finance
(916) 209-7204
ahrenyk@amazingfacts.org


CFRE = Certified Fund Raising Executive
CSPG = Certified Specialist in Planned Giving
FCEP = Fellow in Charitable Estate Planning
J.D. = Juris Doctor
MBA = Master of Business Administration

scriptsknown